The Isabella Santos Foundation is a tax-deductible 501 (c) 3 that was created in honor of Isabella Santos who fought Neuroblastoma for over 5 years. The goal of the Foundation is to raise money and awareness for Neuroblastoma research, provide financial assistance to families with children who are suffering from cancer as well as provide financial support for organizations that support children with cancer.

Isabella Santos Foundation Staff

Erin Santos - Isabella Santos Foundation

Erin Santos

Executive Director, President

erin@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Maitland Danner

Director of Operations

maitland@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Rachel Wood

Director of Marketing

rachel@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Karen Murphy

Director of Sponsorships

kmurphy@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Tia Wackerhagen

Director of Development

tia@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Jessica Quinn

Director of Finance

jessica@isabellasantosfoundation.com

Isabella Santos Foundation Board of Directors

Stuart Santos

Group Account Director, iProspect

Suzie Ford

Owner, NoDa Brewing Company

Becky Berolatti

Treasury Sales Officer, New Dominion Bank

Blair Primis

VP of Marketing, OrthoCarolina

Jennifer Pope

Pediatric Hematology and Oncology MD, Atrium Health

Jenn Synder

Executive Director, Hood Hargett Breakfast Club

Sarah Szabo

Community Relations Manager, Carolina Panthers

0

Your Cart