The Isabella Santos Foundation is a tax-deductible 501 (c) 3 that was created in honor of Isabella Santos who fought Neuroblastoma for over 5 years. The goal of the Foundation is to raise money and awareness for Neuroblastoma research, provide financial assistance to families with children who are suffering from cancer as well as provide financial support for organizations that support children with cancer.

Meet Our Team

 

Not Pictured: Jeff Laughton

Erin Santos - Isabella Santos Foundation

Erin Santos

Executive Director, President

erin@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Stuart Santos

Vice President, Board of Directors

stuart@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Maitland Danner

Director of Operations

maitland@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Karen Laughton

Director of Administration, Board of Directors

karen@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Rachel Wood

Director of Marketing, Board of Directors

rachel@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Colleen Hinsberg

Race Director, Board of Directors

colleen@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Andrea Isaac

Director of Strategic Partnerships, Auction Director

dre@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Jeff Laughton

Director of Corporate Fundraising, Board of Directors

jeff@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Karen Murphy

Event & Volunteer Director

kmurphy@isabellasantosfoundation.org

“Coach Tom” Patania

Head of Isabella’s Dream Team

tom@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Chris Wilcox

Board of Directors

chris@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Tia Wackerhagen

Director of Development

tia@isabellasantosfoundation.org

0

Your Cart