What started out as a group of friends many years ago around the Santos’ dining table has evolved into a group on a mission that won’t stop.  We are a strong group of women who conduct conference calls and meetings from carpool lines, soccer pickups, and personal appointments.  We don’t have a dedicated office space. We make any living room our meeting space. We hold meetings while donating platelets at the Isabella Santos Community Blood Center of the Carolinas and are regulars at every Amelie’s Bakery around town.  We do what we have to do.

Every member of our team wholeheartedly believes in the Isabella Santos Foundation mission and we are constantly reminded what an honor it is to work in Isabella’s name.  We strive to keep her at the forefront of everything we do and our hope is that we will bring impact and make a difference to those fighting rare pediatric cancers and their families.  

Our Board of Directors is no different with the passion they bring to the table.  Every single one of them is on a mission to make Charlotte the best city with the most giving community.  We are proud to have them behind us.

Stayed updated on what our team is working on through our monthly update of the ISF SKINNY.

Isabella Santos Foundation Staff

Erin Santos - Isabella Santos Foundation

Erin Santos

Executive Director, President

erin@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Maitland Danner

Director of Operations

maitland@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Rachel Wood

Director of Marketing

rachel@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Karen Murphy

Director of Sponsorships

kmurphy@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Tia Wackerhagen

Director of Development

tia@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Kerry Winslow

Director of Corporate Philanthropy

kerry@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Tammy Lowry

Marketing Communications

tammy@isabellasantosfoundation.org

Isabella Santos Foundation Board of Directors

Suzie Ford

Owner, NoDa Brewing Company

Becky Berolatti

Treasury Sales Officer, New Dominion Bank

Blair Primis

VP of Marketing, OrthoCarolina

Jennifer Pope

Pediatric Hematology and Oncology MD, Atrium Health

Sandra Szoke

Partner – Impact Marketing Partners

Matt Yarney

Owner – Pure Intentions Coffee

Tim Miner

Co-Founder – Charlotte Is Creative, Co-Host Creative Mornings

Jennifer Ross

Accounting Consultant